Stream Machine TL-750, 22-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80003-9

  • Stream Machine TL-750, 22-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80003-9
  • Stream Machine TL-750, 22-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80003-9
  • Stream Machine TL-750, 22-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80003-9
  • Stream Machine TL-750, 22-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80003-9
  • Stream Machine TL-750, 22-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80003-9
Single barrel water launcher shoots water up to 70-feet.
Availability: This Item is currently
Unavailable - check back soon.
To be notified when this item is back In Stock, enter your Email Address below:
Regular: $17.99
Price: $14.99
You Save: $3.00 (17% Off)
Color:


  • Perfect water gun for tons of fun in the backyard, pool, beach or boat.
  • 22-inch single barrel water launcher features a 17-inch barrel that's capable of extending to 36-inches.
  • For quick reloads, submerge the barrel in water, pull back the handle and replenish your Stream Machine.
  • The Stream Machine is made from high quality polymers and impregnated colors that will not chip or peel off.
  • This Stream Machine water gun comes in various colors and is suitable for ages 8 and up.

The Stream Machine Water Gun, TL-750 Water Launcher is the ideal water accessory for soaking wet fun in the backyard, pool, beach and boat. This Water Launcher measures at 22 inches long and features a 17 inch barrel. Capable of shooting a 3/8-inch wide stream of water up to an impressive 70-feet, this Water Launcher extends to 36 inches!

For rapid reloads, simply submerge the barrel in water, pull back the handle and replenish your Stream Machine with H2O Ammo! The Stream Machine Launcher is comprised of high polymers and impregnated colors that will not chip or peel. The barrel has a removable tip for add-ons such as the Boat Buddy and Rocket Launcher Kit (sold separately) that effectively turn your Water Launcher into a Rocket or Ball Launcher! Featuring a variety of sizes and models, Stream Machine Water Launchers are fun for the entire family.

Product Specs
UPC:
755786800039
MPN:
80003-9
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 29 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Worth the money

Reviewed: 07/22/2019 by Charles Brown

You can buy cheaper water toys, but they won't work as well or last near as long as these. After years of use, my old ones finally gave out. Tried a couple cheap ones, they broke within days. These last.

Customer Service Response:

We want you to get the most out of your purchase, Charles. Thank you for your business. Now get back out there. There's only so many more days of summer left!

Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5water in the inner tube

Reviewed: 07/09/2019 by Aneta

It's really nice a durable water gun and when we had lots of fun with it in the pool, we got stuck with water inside of inner tube and there is no way to take it out, sent an email to the compny, unfortunately still no responce

Customer Service Response:

Oh no! That's no fault of yours, Aneta. Please give us a call at 1-800-283-1683 and we'll get this resolved for you!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Received Just As Ordered

Reviewed: 06/24/2019 by Joshua Tanner

Our order was received just as we ordered. All the water launchers were in perfect condition, with no defects. Protective packaging was impressive.

Customer Service Response:

Thrilled to hear it, Joshua. Have fun out there!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent Product

Reviewed: 07/20/2018 by Steve H

The 22 Inch Launchers are amazing and durable. We have a whole host of teens hanging out at the pool this summer, and they have used and abused the launchers during many wars and just for fun. They love the quality of the jet stream, the distance it shoots, and the durability of the product. There IS no equal!

Customer Service Response:

We agree, Steve!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good Job!!!

Reviewed: 07/08/2018 by kenneth cross

Really nice machine. My wife was jealous and now I have to get her one. This water gun blows all the rest out of the water.

Customer Service Response:

She's lucky to have you! Enjoy your water launchers!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 10/18/2016 by John McEvilly

Item's in perfect condition and works great.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Awesome product!

Reviewed: 06/28/2016 by Melynda Gambino

These guns get some distance. Such a simple design, draw water in like a syringe and push it out. The stream is strong and long! We got the 4 pack so everyone could play. It was definitely worth it!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Colors

Reviewed: 04/27/2016 by Karen Gee

Have looked everywhere online to order these in all blue and your store was the only one that gave that option. Thanks so much for helping make my sons birthday party a success. The water blasters were a big hit!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5River weekend

Reviewed: 08/26/2015 by Jenny Crotty

I purchased this item for a family trip to Nebraska to tank the river, kids and adults loved this item, it was 99 out that day and the shots of water from the kids was very welcomed!!! We will be purchasing more to pass around for our next trip!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/522 inch water guns

Reviewed: 06/30/2015 by Charlie Davis

Easy to operate and fun to use. Grandboys love them.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Everything as I expected. I love it ...

Reviewed: 05/20/2015 by Robert Hill

I am happy with the items.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/522 inches

Reviewed: 07/24/2014 by craig herendeen

Very nice steady stream. Grandkids loved it !!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Killer Gun!!!

Reviewed: 08/15/2013 by Nancy Elskamp

Perfect length for my 12 yr old nephew, enjoyed launching the water...

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Water Launcher

Reviewed: 07/22/2013 by Lukasz Brzozowski

Excellent customer service- took 30 minutes after placing my order to be shipped out the same day. And the gun itself is very nice and works great- BIG THANKS!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Very nice with Boat Loader

Reviewed: 07/15/2013 by Lisa Ward

Neighborhood kids look out!!

View More Reviews...

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing