Stream Machine TL-600 17-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80005-3

  • Stream Machine TL-600 17-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80005-3
  • Stream Machine TL-600 17-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80005-3
  • Stream Machine TL-600 17-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80005-3
  • Stream Machine TL-600 17-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80005-3
  • Stream Machine TL-600 17-Inch Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80005-3
Single barrel launcher shoots a powerful steady stream of water
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $13.99
Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.00 (29% Off)
Color:


Quantity
  • Perfect for tons of fun in the backyard, pool, beach or boat.
  • 17-inch single barrel water launcher features a 14-inch barrel that's capable of extending to 26-inches.
  • Shoots a powerful steady stream of water with great accuracy, simple and easy to use design.
  • For quick reloads, submerge the barrel in water, pull back the handle and replenish your Stream Machine.
  • The Stream Machine is made from high quality polymers and impregnated colors that will not chip or peel off.
  • This Stream Machine comes in various colors and is suitable for ages 8 and up.

The Stream Machine Water Gun, TL-600 Water Launcher is the ideal water accessory for soaking wet fun in the backyard, pool, beach and boat. This Water Launcher measures at 17 inches long and features a 14 inch barrel. Capable of shooting a 3/8-inch wide steady stream of water, this Water Launcher extends to 26 inches when filled.

For rapid reloads, simply submerge the barrel in water, pull back the handle and replenish your Stream Machine with H2O Ammo! The Stream Machine Launcher is comprised of high polymers and impregnated colors that will not chip or peel. The barrel has a removable tip for add-ons such as the Boat Buddy and Rocket Launcher Kit (sold separately) that effectively turn your Water Launcher into a Rocket or Ball Launcher! Featuring a variety of sizes and models, Stream Machine Water Launchers are fun for the entire family.

Product Specs
UPC:
755786800053
MPN:
80005-3
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 16 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Mr

Reviewed: 08/26/2019 by Akbar Ahmed

Awesome guns really liked this

Customer Service Response:

Excellent! We're glad you liked them.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Product

Reviewed: 04/16/2019 by Eric Rudd

I have 50 launchers in my current arsenal. We use these for commercial use with clients on a water wars type of a business. They get a ton of use and I tend to get a good bang for my buck as far as durability goes. I would recommend these blasters over the cheap knockoffs all day as you really see the difference as soon as you begin to use them.

Customer Service Response:

50 launchers!? That sounds like a blast to us, Eric! Thank you for the continued support.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Water gun

Reviewed: 07/04/2018 by Cynthia Garey

Awesome water guns. The children truly enjoyed playing with them at our pool party.

Customer Service Response:

Excellent! We're glad the water launchers were a hit at your bash.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5BEST PURCHASE

Reviewed: 05/29/2018 by Naomi Davis

Our PTA purchased a dozen of these stream machines for a wet event at the school. They were for the staff to use while the kids were playing on water inflatables. These were GREAT and durable. We are hoping to store them for next years use.

Customer Service Response:

Sounds like an amazing event for a few Stream Machine Water Launchers! Here's to years of more excitement!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 04/11/2018 by Naida Gomes

Pleased with the product. Sturdy construction

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 07/26/2017 by Ernie Marx

Greatly appreciate that the caps on the new Stream Machine are removable to allow for cleaning.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5TL-600

Reviewed: 07/24/2017 by Dennis Keil

Durable toy that everyone loves.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Built well

Reviewed: 06/17/2016 by Justin Rorabaugh

This is constructed very well and shoots a long distance.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great for younger children

Reviewed: 07/11/2014 by timothy  hall

my kids are 3 and 5 and love these. Easy to operate and lots of water.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Killer Gun!!!

Reviewed: 08/15/2013 by Nancy Elskamp

Perfect lenght for my 3 yr old nephew, great color aqua blue....

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good

Reviewed: 08/13/2013 by walter martinez

Very good for the distance and durable guns.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Awesome

Reviewed: 06/27/2013 by paula odarczenko

ALOT OF WETNESS COMES OUT OF THIS GUN.. GREAT FOR WATER FIGHTS ON THE BOAT!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Power Shooter

Reviewed: 03/15/2013 by Duane Smith

If you are looking for distance this is the shooter. also plenty of volume.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5river rat

Reviewed: 09/18/2012 by vicki dorsey

we use these water guns to pump out the water in our kayaks..works great!

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/512 inch Stream machine

Reviewed: 07/30/2012 by connie mitvalsky

The guns were the perfect size for my grandsons in terms of handling but because they were 12 inch needed to be refilled frequently. But they were fun and we will use them again!

View More Reviews...

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing