Stream Machine DB-1500, 23-Inch Double Barrel Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80009-1

  • Stream Machine DB-1500, 23-Inch Double Barrel Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80009-1
  • Stream Machine DB-1500, 23-Inch Double Barrel Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80009-1
  • Stream Machine DB-1500, 23-Inch Double Barrel Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80009-1
  • Stream Machine DB-1500, 23-Inch Double Barrel Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80009-1
  • Stream Machine DB-1500, 23-Inch Double Barrel Gun, Water Sports Water Launcher 80009-1
Holds Twice the Volume of Water for more Soaking Power!
Availability: Back Ordered
Regular: $27.99
Price: $19.99
You Save: $8.00
Color:


Quantity
  • Water Launcher is perfect water gun for tons of fun in the backyard, pool, beach or boat.
  • 23-inch double barrel water launcher features a 17-inch double barrel that's capable of extending to 38-inches.
  • For quick reloads, submerge the gun barrel in water, pull back the handle and replenish your Stream Machine.
  • The Stream Machine is made from high quality polymers and impregnated colors that will not chip or peel off.
  • This Stream Machine comes in various colors and is suitable for ages 8 and up.

The Stream Machine Water Gun, DB-1500 Water Launcher is the ideal water accessory for soaking wet fun in the backyard, pool, beach and boat. This Double Barrel Water Launcher measures at 23 inches long and features a 17-inch barrel. Capable of shooting a 3/8-inch wide stream of water up to an impressive 70-feet, this Water Launcher extends to 38 inches!


For rapid reloads, simply submerge the barrel in water, pull back the handle and replenish your Stream Machine with H2O Ammo! The Stream Machine Launcher is composed of high polymers and impregnated colors that will not chip or peel. The barrel has a removable tip for add-ons such as the Boat Buddy and Rocket Launcher Kit (sold separately) that effectively turn your Water Launcher into a Rocket or Ball Launcher! Featuring a variety of sizes and models, Stream Machine Water Launchers are fun for the entire family.

Product Specs
UPC:
755786800091
MPN:
80009-1
Write A Customer Review Review

4.8

Average score based on 10 reviews

Rating: 4.8/5Rating: 4.8/5Rating: 4.8/5Rating: 4.8/5Rating: 4.8/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Awesome

Reviewed: 04/22/2019 by MIGUEL CEJA-DIAZ

Great

Customer Service Response:

Excellent

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Bought 2, made a maga machine

Reviewed: 03/19/2019 by Maxwell ONeal

These things were a childhood dream come true as a big kid toy. My family does a things each yeah floating down a river and drinking. I made a thing with 2 double barrels and a posture corrector so I could dual wield these. Rolling around the bend with FOUR barrels is boss. They are sturdy enough to handle alcohol induced rowdyness. I can pretty much have a constant output of water as I can fill one while I am squirting one and I feel like the terminator.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 07/10/2018 by Dana Renfrow

Husband loves it. Wishes they were sold at Walmart cause shipping took longer than expected.

Customer Service Response:

We're thrilled to hear about your husband getting a kick from his Stream Machine Water Launcher. We apologize that the shipment was received late. We've contact the shipping dpt. about the issue. Thank you for your business!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great product and fast shipping

Reviewed: 06/27/2018 by George Lu

Products arrive within a week from ordering and tested at backyard which works great. Will enjoy it at my upcoming water rafting trip :

Customer Service Response:

Perfect timing! Enjoy the trip!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great gun !

Reviewed: 06/09/2016 by Colin Vidler

Great gun , love that the handle is not fixed and rotates. Wish the double barrel was an option for the 32 guns. Now that would be a water weapon!

Customer Service Response:

Hmm... That's a great idea! We'll keep this in mind, Colin!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Double the fun

Reviewed: 09/05/2014 by John

I bought 8 of these along with 8 of the 36 inch water guns for a group rafting trip down the Payette river. While these didnt get the distant that the longer guns have, they provided the perfect soak for closer up play. And boy do they soak you. They were sturdy enough to handle a lot of tugging and pulling as people tried to steal them away from each other across the rafts. I expected to have at least one break but they all survived. Well worth the purchase.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Double the fun

Reviewed: 09/04/2014 by John

I bought 8 of these along with 8 of the 36 inch water guns for a group rafting trip down the Payette river. While these didnt get the distant that the longer guns, they provided the perfect soak for closer up play. And boy do they soak you. They were sturdy enough to handle a lot of tugging and pulling as people tried to steal them away from each other across the rafts. I expected to have at least one break but they all survived. Well worth the purchase.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Double Barrel

Reviewed: 07/24/2014 by craig herendeen

Yes- 2x is twice as nice. Very impressive with the double soak. Friends wanted to know how I could double up ?? I said, check out the web site !!!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Even better

Reviewed: 10/19/2012 by Gordon Brown

The only problem with the 3 footer is wielding its length. Double barrel on a shorter unit gives you higher volume but still easy to pack, aim and stow.

Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5

Reviewed: 07/10/2012 by Joe Grimaldi

I like the squirt gun but its a far cry from the up to 70 feet as advertised but its still fun to play with.


If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing